STEM Calendar of Events

Date Description For More Information Contact
February 19, 2015

First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Meeting and Book Release

First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Meeting and Book Release
Chandler, AZ – Hosted by Arizona State University at the Chandler Innovation Center

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

February 19, 2015

Joint Reception for First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Meeting & First 2015 Meeting of the STEM Innovation Task Force

Joint Reception for First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Meeting & First 2015 Meeting of the STEM Innovation Task Force
At 5:00 PM ET

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

February 19, 2015 - February 20, 2015

STEMconnector® Innovation Task Force

Session Seven
Chandler, AZ – Hosted by Arizona State University at the Chandler Innovation Center
8:00 AM PT - 3:00 PM PT

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

February 25, 2015

UNCF STEM Diversity Forum

Hosted by the New York Times in New York City

Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org

March 5, 2015 - March 6, 2015

STEM Food & Ag Council – First 2015 Meeting

Hosted by University of Florida Extension Service in Orlando, FL
Reception and Activities on the 5th
Meeting on the 6th

Brian.Jackson@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org

March 8, 2015 - March 9, 2015

International Women’s Day and MWM Announcements

International Women’s Day and MWM Announcements

Julie.Kantor@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

March 10, 2015

Financial Services White Paper Release

Financial Services White Paper Release

Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org

March 23, 2015

Million Women Mentors Leadership Council Meeting

Million Women Mentors Leadership Council Meeting

Julie.Kantor@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

March 24, 2015

Million Women Mentors Honoree Recognition Luncheon

Million Women Mentors Honoree Recognition Luncheon

Julie.Kantor@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

March 25, 2015

STEM Councils Meeting

STEM Councils Meeting – Session Nine
In Washington, DC

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Media Partners

Our Partners


Copyright© 2015 Diversified Search | Privacy Policy | Job Opportunities