STEM Calendar of Events

Date Description For More Information Contact
April 21, 2015

Expanded Learning Summit

in Washington, DC with Citizen Schools

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Julie.Kantor@STEMconnector.org

April 22, 2015

Solving the Equation: Women in Engineering and Technology Town Hall Google+ Hangout

Hosted in Partnership with AAUW

Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org
Patrick.Kennedy@STEMconnector.org

May 15, 2015

NRCCUA/My College Options STEM Summit – “Shaping America’s Future Workforce”

In Washington, DC at the Willard Hotel

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org

May 20, 2015

Internet of Things (ioT) Town Hall Google+ Hangout

Hangouts On Air

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Marc.Ginsberg@STEMconnector.org

June 16, 2015

STEM Higher Education Council – Town Hall Google+ Hangout

STEM Higher Education Council – Town Hall Google+ Hangout
Innovation and Diversity

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

June 17, 2015

Second 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call

Third 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call
Begins at 2:00 PM ET

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

June 18, 2015 - June 19, 2015

STEMconnector® Innovation Task Force

STEMconnector® Innovation Task Force – Session Eight
Midland, MI – Hosted by Dow Chemical

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

June 22, 2015 - June 23, 2015

STEM Food & Ag Council – Second 2015 Meeting

STEM Food & Ag Council – Second 2015 Meeting
In Indianapolis, IN
Hosted by Dow Agrosciences and National FFA Organization

Brian.Jackson@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org

July 21, 2015

Corporate Forum: STEM Strategy-Best Practices Showcase

Corporate Forum: STEM Strategy-Best Practices Showcase

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

July 22, 2015

STEM Councils Meeting

STEM Councils Meeting – Session Ten
In Washington, DC

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Media Partners

Our Partners


Copyright© 2015 Diversified Search | Privacy Policy | Job Opportunities