STEM Calendar of Events

Date Description For More Information Contact
March 5, 2015 - March 6, 2015

STEM Food & Ag Council – First 2015 Meeting

Hosted by University of Florida Extension Service in Orlando, FL
Reception and Activities on the 5th
Meeting on the 6th

Brian.Jackson@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org

March 8, 2015 - March 9, 2015

International Women’s Day and MWM Announcements

International Women’s Day and MWM Announcements

Julie.Kantor@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

March 10, 2015

Advancing a Jobs-Driven Economy Town Hall

Brought to you by the STEM Higher Education Council

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

March 18, 2015

Professional Development Models for Out-of-School-Time Educators Town Hall Google+ Hangout

Google+ Hangout

Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org

March 24, 2015

Million Women Mentors Honoree Recognition Luncheon

Million Women Mentors Honoree Recognition Luncheon

Julie.Kantor@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

March 25, 2015

STEM Councils Meeting

STEM Councils Meeting – Session Nine
In Washington, DC

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

March 25, 2015

Release of “Where are the STEM Students?” Online Data Visualization Platform

Release of “Where are the STEM Students?” Online Data Visualization Platform

Tim.Edwards@stemconnector.org

April 9, 2015

First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call

First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call
Begins at 2:00pm ET

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

April 10, 2015

UNCF STEM Diversity Forum

In Atlanta, GA

Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org

April 14, 2015

Security Leadership Roundtable

Hosted by Apollo Education at the National Press Club in Washington, DC

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Media Partners

Our Partners


Copyright© 2015 Diversified Search | Privacy Policy | Job Opportunities