STEM Calendar of Events

Date Description For More Information Contact
April 9, 2015

First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call

First 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call
Begins at 2:00pm ET

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

April 10, 2015

UNCF STEM Diversity Forum

In Atlanta, GA

Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org

April 14, 2015

Security Leadership Roundtable

Hosted by Apollo Education at the National Press Club in Washington, DC

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

April 21, 2015

Expanded Learning Summit

in Washington, DC with Citizen Schools

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Julie.Kantor@STEMconnector.org

April 22, 2015

Solving the Equation: Women in Engineering and Technology Town Hall Google+ Hangout

Hosted in Partnership with AAUW

Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org
Patrick.Kennedy@STEMconnector.org

May 15, 2015

NRCCUA/My College Options STEM Summit – “Shaping America’s Future Workforce”

In Washington, DC at the Willard Hotel

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org

May 20, 2015

Internet of Things (ioT) Town Hall Google+ Hangout

Hangouts On Air

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Marc.Ginsberg@STEMconnector.org

June 16, 2015

STEM Higher Education Council – Town Hall Google+ Hangout

STEM Higher Education Council – Town Hall Google+ Hangout
Innovation and Diversity

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

June 17, 2015

Second 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call

Third 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call
Begins at 2:00 PM ET

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

June 18, 2015 - June 19, 2015

STEMconnector® Innovation Task Force

STEMconnector® Innovation Task Force – Session Eight
Midland, MI – Hosted by Dow Chemical

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Media Partners

Our Partners


Copyright© 2015 Diversified Search | Privacy Policy | Job Opportunities