STEM Calendar of Events

Date Description For More Information Contact
June 16, 2015

STEM Higher Education Council – Town Hall Google+ Hangout

STEM Higher Education Council – Town Hall Google+ Hangout
Innovation and Diversity

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

June 17, 2015

Second 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call

Third 2015 STEM Higher Education Council Leadership Call
Begins at 2:00 PM ET

Chair: Rob Denson (DMACC)
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Talmesha.Richards@STEMconnector.org

June 18, 2015 - June 19, 2015

STEMconnector® Innovation Task Force

STEMconnector® Innovation Task Force – Session Eight
Hosted by Tata Consultancy Services in Cincinnati, OH

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

June 22, 2015 - June 23, 2015

STEM Food & Ag Council – Second 2015 Meeting

STEM Food & Ag Council – Second 2015 Meeting
In Indianapolis, IN
Hosted by Dow Agrosciences and National FFA Organization

Brian.Jackson@STEMconnector.org
Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Ted.Wells@STEMconnector.org

July 21, 2015

Corporate Forum: STEM Strategy-Best Practices Showcase

Corporate Forum: STEM Strategy-Best Practices Showcase
1-5pm

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

July 22, 2015

STEM Councils Meeting

STEM Councils Meeting – Session Ten
In Washington, DC

Tim.Edwards@STEMconnector.org

July 22, 2015

Release of “100 CIO & CTO Business Leaders”

Release of “100 CIO & CTO Business Leaders”

Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

July 23, 2015

Health Care Forum

At the National Press Club

Edie.Fraser@STEMconnector.org
Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

September 9, 2015

Sneak Peek Google+ Hangout of the USA Science and Engineering Festival 2016

Hangouts on Air

Lorena.Fimbres@STEMconnector.org

September 15, 2015

Computer Science Roundtable

Hosted by Tata Consultancy Services

Ted.Wells@stemconnector.org

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Media Partners

Our Partners



Copyright© 2015 Diversified Search t/a STEMconnector®| Privacy Policy | Job Opportunities